aktuelle Termine:

 

Datum Uhrzeit Ort Link
29.01.17 18:00 Uhr Stadtgarten Köln www.stadtgarten.de
04.02.17 20.30 Uhr Bunker Ulmenwall Bielefeld www.bunker-ulmenwall.org
05.02.17 19.00 Uhr Kulturladen Wolfhagen www.kulturladen-wolfhagen.de
10.02.17 20.00 Uhr Altes Rathaus Saarwellingen  www.saarwellingen.de
11.02.17 20.00 Uhr Kurhaus Harschberg St. Wendel www.kurhaus-harschberg.de
17.02.17 20.00 Uhr Kultur im Esel Einbeck www.kultur-im-esel.de
18.02.17 17.00 Uhr Saxstall Pohrsdorf www.saxstall.de
19.02.17 17.00 Uhr Kirche Usingen Usingen (bei Gießen) www.usingen.evangelisch-hochtaunus.de
25.03.17 20.00 Uhr Wendlandjazz, Gasthaus Wiese Gedelitz www.wendlandjazz.de
26.03.17 21.00 Uhr b-flat Berlin www.b-flat-berlin.de
03.05.17 20.00 Uhr  Jazzclub Regensburg  www.jazzclub-regensburg.de
04.05.17 20.00 Uhr Vorarlberg Museum Bregenz (A) www.vorarlbergmuseum.at
05.05.17 20.00 Uhr Jazzhaus Freiburg www.jazzhaus.de
06.05.17 20.00 Uhr Zeughaus Lindau www.zeughaus-lindau.de
13.05.17 20.30 Uhr Salomon-Sulzer-Saal Hohenems (A) www.emsiana.at
10.09.17 20.00 Uhr Senftöpfchentheater Köln www.senftoepfchen-theater.de
18.09.17 19.30 Uhr Ö1 RadioKulturhaus Wien (A) www.radiokulturhaus.orf.at
22.09.17 20.00 Uhr Landestheater, Black Box Linz (A) www.landestheater-linz.at
28.10.17 19:30 Uhr Bonhoefferhaus Sehnde www.kultur-sehn.de
23.11.17 20.30 Uhr Spielboden Dornbirn (A) www.spielboden.at
25.11.17 20.00 Uhr Stiftsschaffneikeller Lahr www.kulturkreis-lahr.de

Wenn du unseren Newsletter bekommen möchtest, trag einfach hier deine Mailadresse ein: